L
e
a
d
e
r
s
 
f
o
r
 
t
o
m
o
r
r
o
w
Ta Unterseite 9
Springe zu: About Team Stories

Talentor Germany Frankfurt

Recruiting mit dem Menschen im Mittelpunkt. Wir verfolgen bei unserer Suche nach Talenten und Führungskräften auf allen Ebenen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und unterstützen unsere Kunden auf ihrem Weg in die digitale Welt der Zukunft.

Über uns

Die Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung GmbH wurde 2003 gegründet und ist im Bereich Executive Search / Professional Search und HR Consulting spezialisiert. Seit September 2013 gehören wir als Talentor Germany zum Netzwerk von Talentor International. Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle und umfassende Lösungen für die operative und strategische Rekrutierung von Führungskräften auf allen Ebenen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Talentor-Partnern und weiteren assoziierten Beratern rekrutieren wir in nahezu allen relevanten Industriemärkten. Unser Unternehmen betreut vorwiegend Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive, Chemie / Kunststoff, Verpackung, Life Science, Maschinen-/Anlagenbau, Bauzulieferer, FMCG/Retail, Digital und IT / Consulting.

Unsere Kompetenzfelder

Unser Team

Emp De Gerhard Staehler
Partner

Im Jahr 2003 gründete Gerhard Stähler zusammen mit Dr. Dagmar Kaiser die Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung GmbH, seit 2013 Bestandteil von Talentor. Die Historie der Zusammenarbeit geht schon auf das Jahr 1994 zurück, als beide die Tochtergesellschaft einer Top-Ten-Executive-Search-Firma in Deutschland aufbauten und als Geschäftsführer leiteten. Anfang 2000 integrierten sie dieses Unternehmen mit einem Team von 25 Mitarbeitern in eine Korn/ Ferry Tochtergesellschaft. Herr Stähler leitete als Vice President/ Managing Consultant Germany die Industry Practice und war Mitglied der globalen K/F Life Science Practice. Vor 1994 arbeitete er über acht Jahre in der KPMG Gruppe (vormals Peat Marwick) . Er begann als US-Tax Specialist und wechselte bald in den Bereich Executive-Search. Zuletzt als Senior Manager wirkte Herr Stähler u.a. als Mitglied des KPMG-Projekts Korea und China-Desk an internationalen Suchaufträgen mit und coachte Kunden zum Thema Cross-Cultural Management.

Gerhard Stähler begann seine berufliche Karriere als Sozialpädagoge, gefolgt von einer Marketing-Position in einem führenden US-amerikanischen IT-Unternehmen. Herr Stähler ist Diplom-Sozialpädagoge und besitzt einen betriebswirtschaftlichen Abschluss erworben an einer privaten Business School. Er spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

Emp De Jochen Markgraf1
Partner

Jochen Markgraf verfügt über eine breite Erfahrung im Personalbereich, sowohl in der Personalrekrutierung als auch in HR-Funktionen. Er kam im Oktober 2006 zur Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung und ist seitdem Geschäftsführer. Herr Markgraf ist auf Executive / Professional Search and HR Consulting spezialisiert. Er besitzt eine langjährige Expertise Erfahrung in der Durchführung von nationalen und internationalen Suchmandaten und unterstützt sowohl mittelständische Unternehmen als auch internationale Konzerne verschiedener Industriebereiche wie Chemie, Maschinenbau, Automotive, Life Science, Electronics und Retail.

Bis September 2006 arbeitete Herr Markgraf bei IBM, wo er eine neue Abteilung "Resource Operations - IT Delivery" etabliert und Ressource Manager leitete.

Jochen Markgraf hat einen Masterabschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Frankfurt. Zuvor war er Bankkaufmann und absolvierte ein Traineeprogramm bei der Deutschen Bank. Er spricht Deutsch und Englisch.

Emp De Kerstin Mader
Senior Consultant
Kerstin Mader ist seit 2004 bei der Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung als Beraterin tätig. Sie bringt eine langjährige Erfahrung im Executive Search in verschiedenen Industriezw... More

Kerstin Mader ist seit 2004 bei der Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung als Beraterin tätig. Sie bringt eine langjährige Erfahrung im Executive Search in verschiedenen Industriezweigen wie Chemie, Pharma & Life Science sowie Automotive, sowohl auf nationaler als auch auf internationaler Ebene, mit.

Nach einem Abschluss als Diplom-Übersetzerin und mehreren Aufenthalten in England und Frankreich arbeitete Frau Mader zunächst in einem export-orientierten Unternehmen und im deutschen Headquarter einer namhaften französischen Hotelkette. Nebenberuflich schloss sie darüber hinaus eine Weiterbildung zur Geprüften Personalfachkauffrau (IHK) ab. Frau Mader spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.

Claus Goworr
Cooperation Partner
Claus Goworr ist Gründer von CGC Consulting und seit Mitte der neunziger Jahre als Berater im Bereich Human Resources erfolgreich tätig. Seine langjährige Erfahrung als Vice Presid... More

Claus Goworr ist Gründer von CGC Consulting und seit Mitte der neunziger Jahre als Berater im Bereich Human Resources erfolgreich tätig. Seine langjährige Erfahrung als Vice President in der Cap Gemini Ernst & Young Gruppe und in der Geschäftsleitung Human Resources für den weltweit agierenden US-Finanzdienstleistungskonzern American Express Int. sowie für einen international führenden IT-Handelskonzern macht ihn zu einem versierten Ansprechpartner für Unternehmer und Kandidaten. Seit Beginn 2018 gibt es eine enge Kooperation zwischen KSR und CGC, gemeinsam tritt man unter dem Namen Talentor Germany auf.

Norbert 2
Associate Partner
Norbert Reichert blickt auf über 35 Jahre Berufserfahrung im HR Management zurück, dies sowohl in operativen HR Positionen , als auch in strategischen HR Konzernfunktionen in den B... More

Norbert Reichert blickt auf über 35 Jahre Berufserfahrung im HR Management zurück, dies sowohl in operativen HR Positionen , als auch in strategischen HR Konzernfunktionen in den Branchen Automotive, Aviation und Life Science. Im Bereich Rekrutierung verfügt Herr Reichert über langjährige Praxis bei der Besetzung von Management – und Top-Spezialisten Funktionen auf internationalem Niveau, strategisch und operativ.

Interkulturelle Erfahrung durch langjährige Auslandseinsätze runden das Profil ab. Er wird zukünftig Talentor schwerpunktmässig bei internationalen Suchaufträgen auf Top-Level verstärken und unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung und Besetzung von Expatriat-Positionen beraten.

Emp De Klaus Wernecke
Associate Partner
Klaus D. Wernecke, zuvor Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Wernecke Executive Search GmbH, trat im November 2015 als assoziierter Partner in das KSR-Team ein.Bevor er sich 2004 selbs... More

Klaus D. Wernecke, zuvor Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Wernecke Executive Search GmbH, trat im November 2015 als assoziierter Partner in das KSR-Team ein.

Bevor er sich 2004 selbstständig machte, war Klaus D. Wernecke einer der Gründer der Synercon Personalberatung GmbH / Search Partners AG mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main und Mitglied der Geschäftsführung. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt arbeitete er als Berater für Executive Search bei der PA Consulting Group und als Geschäftsführer der Tochtergesellschaft und deutschen Zentrale in Frankfurt.

Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Studiums an der Fachhochschule Frankfurt begann Herr Wernecke seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Personalabteilung der Dunlop AG, Hanau, wo er fast 10 Jahre tätig war, zuletzt in der Funktion des Stellvertretenden Personalchefs.

Emp De Stefanie Staehler
Senior Project Manager
Claudia G
Senior Project Manager
Show the whole team

Einblicke aus einem globalen Netzwerk

Denise Stuker —
April 2021

Coopers - Business Manager Life Sciences Saad Bendadi im Interview

Heute dürfen wir einige Einblicke von unserem Business Manager Life Sciences bei Coopers Group in der Schweiz teilen – Saad Bendadi. Saad ist seit 2,5 Jahren Teil der Coopers-Familie und arbeitet im Büro in Nyon. Er ist der Experte im Bereich Life Sciences Recruiting. Wir haben mit ihm telefoniert,…
Claus Goworr —
April 2021

Burnout im Homeoffice - Human Resources ist gefragt!

Covid hat Homeoffice schlagartig und unfreiwillig geändert. Firmen haben sehr schnell verstanden, dass Homeoffice funktioniert, also zumindest die Installation desselben. Zu wenig gefragt wurde, ob die Mitarbeiter das auch hinbekommen.
Manto Antoniotti Solares —
April 2021

Europäische Zusammenarbeit: Spanien und Deutschland

Servitalent/Talentor Spain hatte die Gelegenheit, eng mit dem Partner Talentor Germany zusammenzuarbeiten. Im Gespräch mit Gerhard Stähler, CEO von Talentor Germany, wurde diskutiert, welche Faktoren das Projekt so erfolgreich gemacht haben.

Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung GmbH

Herzog-Adolph-Str. 5
61462 Königstein
Germany

L
e
a
d
e
r
s
 
f
o
r
 
t
o
m
o
r
r
o
w
Talentor Header
Jump to: About Team Stories

Talentor Germany

Recruiting is just about people. We follow a holistic approach in executive search for leaders and talents. Our strength is our clients´ success in a digital world.

About us

Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung was founded in 2003 and specialises in executive search/professional search and HR consulting. We have been part of Talentor International since September 2013 and offer our clients individual and comprehensive solutions in the operative and strategic recruitment of managers on all levels. In cooperation with our Talentor partners and additional associated consultants, we recruit in almost all relevant industrial markets. Our company mainly supports clients in the sectors automotive, chemicals / plastics, packaging, life science, machinery, construction materials, FMCG / retail, digital and IT / consulting services.

In February 2018, Talentor Germany set up another subsidiary in Munich.

Our special fields of competences

Our partners and team

Emp De Gerhard Staehler
Partner

Gerhard Stähler founded Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung GmbH in 2003. Prior to his present position, Gerhard was vice president/managing consultant at a Korn/Ferry company in which he integrated his team of 25 consultants and staff. In cooperation with Dr. Dagmar Kaiser, he set up this team as subsidiary of a top ten executive search company in Germany. Before that, Gerhard worked for Peat Marwick (later KPMG) for over eight years. He started as US tax specialist and soon became an executive search affiliate, where he last worked as a senior manager. In this function and as member of the KPMG project Korea and China desk, he worked on international search assignments and trained customers in intercultural diversity.

Gerhard began his professional career as a social education professional, followed by a marketing-position in a leading US IT company. He holds a degree in pedagogy and in business administration at a private business school. Gerhard speaks German, English and Spanish.

Emp De Jochen Markgraf1
Partner

Jochen Markgraf has broad experience in HR, in both recruiting and HR functions. He joined Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung in October 2006 and is a managing director. He specialises in Executive Search and Personnel Consulting. He has recruiting expertise in national and cross-border search projects and supports both mid-sized companies and international groups. Until September 2006, Jochen worked at IBM as a project manager in a cost efficiency project. In this role, he developed and established a new department: “Resource Operations – IT Delivery”, which he headed as a resource manager.

Jochen holds a master´s degree in business administration from the University of Frankfurt. Before that, he trained as a bank clerk and followed a trainee programme at Deutsche Bank. Jochen speaks German and English.

Christine Konlechner Leeb
Senior Consultant Life Science & Healthcare Germany

Christine Konlechner-Leeb is a good example of the network idea behind Talentor International: strategically she is based at Talentor Austria, but operationally she works for the Life Science & Healthcare division in Germany.

Christine brings along more than 20 years of experience as a manager in the corporate Life Science industry where she worked in several European countries. She had taken on various management roles in biotechnology and medical devices with a strong focus on sales, business development and change management.

Christine studied economy with a focus on marketing in Vienna and holds a master's degree in International Healthcare Management from the University of Zurich. She is a trained HR Manager and speaks German and English fluently

Emp De Kerstin Mader
Senior Consultant Industry
Kerstin Mader joined Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung in 2004 and works as a consultant. She has long-standing experience in executive search in various industrial branches suc... More

Kerstin Mader joined Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung in 2004 and works as a consultant. She has long-standing experience in executive search in various industrial branches such as chemistry & life science and automotive with a focus on international search.

After finishing a degree in translation, and several stays in England and France, Kerstin worked at an export company and in the headquarters of a notable French hotel chain. Additionally, she completed a bachelor’s degree in Human Resources. Kerstin is fluent in German, English and French.

Claus Goworr
Cooperation Partner
Claus Goworr is the founder of CGC Consulting and has been successfully working as a consultant in the field of human resources since the mid-nineties. His experience as Vice Presi... More

Claus Goworr is the founder of CGC Consulting and has been successfully working as a consultant in the field of human resources since the mid-nineties. His experience as Vice President of the Cap Gemini Ernst & Young Group and as Managing Director in Human Resources for the global US financial services group American Express Int. as well as for a leading international IT retailer makes him an accomplished contact for entrepreneurs and candidates. Since the beginning of 2018 there is a close cooperation between KSR and CGC, together they act under the name Talentor Germany.

Norbert 2
Associate Partner
Norbert Reichert has more than 35 years of professional experience in HR management, both in operational HR positions and in strategic HR group functions in the automotive, aviatio... More

Norbert Reichert has more than 35 years of professional experience in HR management, both in operational HR positions and in strategic HR group functions in the automotive, aviation and life science industries. In the area of recruitment, Norbert Reichert has many years of experience in filling management and top specialist functions at an international level, strategically and operationally.

He has extensive intercultural experience through many years of work abroad. In the future, he will strengthen Talentor's focus on international top-level searches and advise our customers on optimizing and filling expatriate positions.

Emp De Klaus Wernecke
Associate Partner
Klaus D. Wernecke, previously owner and managing director of Wernecke Executive Search GmbH, joined the KSR team as an associate partner in November 2015. Before starting his own b... More

Klaus D. Wernecke, previously owner and managing director of Wernecke Executive Search GmbH, joined the KSR team as an associate partner in November 2015.

Before starting his own business in 2004, Klaus was one of the founders of Synercon Personalberatung GmbH/Search Partners AG, based in Frankfurt am Main, and was part of the management board. Until then, he worked as consultant for executive search with PA Consulting Group and as managing director of the subsidiary and German head office in Frankfurt.

After successfully completing his studies at the University of Applied Sciences Frankfurt, Klaus started his professional career in the HR department with Dunlop AG, Hanau, where he worked for nearly 10 years, in his last position as deputy HR manager.

Emp De Stefanie Staehler
Senior Project Manager
Emp De Olga Kolpak
Office Manager
Show the whole team

Insights from a global network

Hana Hadzic —
May 2021

8 Ways to Promote Diversity and Inclusion as a Business

There are good reasons why the topic of diversity and inclusion is one of the top recruiting trends in 2021 (and beyond): studies show that diverse, inclusive teams are not only more performant, but also that they make companies more attractive to potential employees. Discover how you can use…
Ken Schmitt —
May 2021

Diversity and Inclusion - Video Ken Schmitt

From hiring to marketing, what can leaders do to ensure diversity and inclusion in their organization?
Sabine Steiner —
May 2021

Welcome our new colleague Hana Hadzic

We are happy to introduce our new colleague Hana! Hana will take care to find new partners for our Talentor Executive search network. She is the successor of Gertraud, who is currently on maternity leave. Her main tasks will be the extension of our global network and partner relationships.

Kaiser Stähler Rekrutierungsberatung GmbH

Herzog-Adolph-Str. 5
61462 Königstein
Germany

Talentor Germany´s process was very professional and goal-oriented. The presented candidates were well-qualified so that we could fill the position in short time.

CEO — Company Automotive Industry